Ole Bull Scene, Bergen

Øvre Ole Bullsplass 3 5012 BERGEN Norway

We currently have 49 events in Ole Bull Scene, Bergen 49 Events

  • 08 Mar 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Marit Voldsæter - Null i biologi

    Thu 19:00
  • 09 Mar 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Marit Voldsæter - Null i biologi

    Fri 19:00
  • 09 Mar 2018 Fri 21:30
  • Marit Voldsæter - Null i biologi

    Fri 21:30
  • 10 Mar 2018 Sat 19:00
  • Marit Voldsæter - Null i biologi

    Sat 19:00
  • 10 Mar 2018 Sat 21:30
  • Marit Voldsæter - Null i biologi

    Sat 21:30
  • 14 Mar 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Morten Abel

    Wed 20:00
  • Few or none avaliable
    Buy tickets
  • 15 Mar 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Marit Voldsæter - Null i biologi

    Thu 19:00
  • 16 Mar 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Marit Voldsæter - Null i biologi

    Fri 19:00
  • 16 Mar 2018 Fri 21:30
  • Marit Voldsæter - Null i biologi

    Fri 21:30
  • 17 Mar 2018 Sat 19:00
  • Marit Voldsæter - Null i biologi

    Sat 19:00
  • 17 Mar 2018 Sat 21:30
  • Marit Voldsæter - Null i biologi

    Sat 21:30
  • 22 Mar 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Marit Voldsæter - Null i biologi

    Thu 19:00
  • 23 Mar 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Marit Voldsæter - Null i biologi

    Fri 19:00
  • 24 Mar 2018 Sat 19:00
  • Marit Voldsæter - Null i biologi

    Sat 19:00
  • 07 Apr 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Violet Road

    Sat 20:00
  • 12 Apr 2018 Thu 19:00
  • En mann ved navn Ove

    Thu 19:00
  • 13 Apr 2018 Fri 19:00
  • En mann ved navn Ove

    Fri 19:00
  • 14 Apr 2018 Sat 19:00
  • En mann ved navn Ove

    Sat 19:00
  • 15 Apr 2018 Sun 19:00
  • Rita Eriksen - Songbird

    Sun 19:00
  • 28 Apr 2018 Sat 21:00
  • Tina - Simply the best

    Sat 21:00