Latter Hovedscenen, Oslo

Latter Hovedscenen, Oslo

latter.no - Aker Brygge 0250 OSLO Norway

We currently have 83 events in Latter Hovedscenen, Oslo 83 Events

  • 23 Aug 2018 Thu 19:30
  • Pernille Sørensen - Kultur

    Thu 19:30
  • 24 Aug 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Pernille Sørensen - Kultur

    Fri 19:00
  • 25 Aug 2018 Sat 19:00
  • Pernille Sørensen - Kultur

    Sat 19:00
  • 31 Aug 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Pernille Sørensen - Kultur

    Fri 19:00
  • 01 Sep 2018 Sat 19:00
  • Pernille Sørensen - Kultur

    Sat 19:00
  • 05 Sep 2018 Wed 19:00
  • Pernille Sørensen - Kultur

    Wed 19:00
  • 06 Sep 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Pernille Sørensen - Kultur

    Thu 19:00
  • 06 Sep 2018 Thu 21:00
  • Jonas Kinge Bergland - Dr. Bergland Bryter Taushetsplikten

    Thu 21:00
  • 07 Sep 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Pernille Sørensen - Kultur

    Fri 19:00
  • 08 Sep 2018 Sat 19:00
  • Pernille Sørensen - Kultur

    Sat 19:00
  • 12 Sep 2018 Wed 19:30
  • Marit Voldsæter - Biologi

    Wed 19:30
  • 13 Sep 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Marit Voldsæter - Biologi

    Thu 19:00
  • 13 Sep 2018 Thu 21:00
  • Jonas Kinge Bergland - Dr. Bergland Bryter Taushetsplikten

    Thu 21:00
  • 14 Sep 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Marit Voldsæter - Biologi

    Fri 19:00
  • 14 Sep 2018 Fri 21:00
  • Pernille Sørensen - Kultur

    Fri 21:00
  • 15 Sep 2018 Sat 19:00
  • Marit Voldsæter - Biologi

    Sat 19:00
  • 15 Sep 2018 Sat 21:00
  • Pernille Sørensen - Kultur

    Sat 21:00
  • 17 Sep 2018 Mon 19:00
  • STAND UP AID

    Mon 19:00
  • 19 Sep 2018 Wed 19:00
  • Marit Voldsæter - Biologi

    Wed 19:00
  • 19 Sep 2018 Wed 21:00
  • Pernille Sørensen - Kultur

    Wed 21:00
  • Few or none avaliable
    Buy tickets