Henie Onstad Kunstsenter

Henie Onstad Kunstsenter

Sonja Henies vei 31 1311 HØVIKODDEN Norway

We currently have 167 events in Henie Onstad Kunstsenter 167 Events

  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Fri 11:00
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Sat 11:00
  • 08 Oct 2017 Sun 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Sun 11:00
  • 10 Oct 2017 Tue 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Tue 11:00
  • 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Wed 11:00
  • 12 Oct 2017 Thu 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Thu 11:00
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Fri 11:00
  • 14 Oct 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Sat 11:00
  • 15 Oct 2017 Sun 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Sun 11:00
  • 17 Oct 2017 Tue 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Tue 11:00
  • 18 Oct 2017 Wed 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Wed 11:00
  • 19 Oct 2017 Thu 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Thu 11:00
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Fri 11:00
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Sat 11:00
  • 22 Oct 2017 Sun 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Sun 11:00
  • 22 Oct 2017 Sun 15:00
  • Shiny, shiny...

    Sun 15:00
  • 24 Oct 2017 Tue 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Tue 11:00
  • 25 Oct 2017 Wed 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Wed 11:00
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Thu 11:00
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 11:00
  • Catherine Opie - Keeping an eye on the world

    Fri 11:00